Still Learning

It appears that I haven’t quite got the hang of this nonsense yet. In my last  post I referred to the first post as “above”. It seems that in this strange land of the blog I should have said “below”. And the link to my website at first didn’t come out right then it did and then it didn’t again. I think I have it right now but just in case here it is again.

http://marklewisentertainment.com/html/longandshort.html

I even linked to the correct page this time. It appears that I am getting cleverer and cleverler.

I merely wish to complain before I leave you that I consider this computer age to  be a blight on humanity and I don’t understand a word of it.  I expect I am about to delete this post by accident instead of posting it.

Still Learning

Leave a Reply

