Eddie Tullock Again!

Oops! I just noticed that I am accidentally posting  this on the wrong blog!  I have two magic blogs. One devoted to trade show magic and one devoted to everything else. This was meant for the trade show blog! Oh well!  You might as well see it anyway as I think it is worth seeing so I will let it stand.

One of the first posts on the trade show  blog was a video showing legendary trade show magician Eddie Tullock at work. Well you might as well see him again. This time he is doing an office demonstration. I do these too. Sometimes a company would like to see the magician in action before committing to using him on the booth so I make an appointment to visit and give a live demonstration. Of course this only works if the company offices are local to the greater Toronto area where I reside.

I work for companies all over Canada so if the company is out of town I send them video clips of my work and that works well too. However, there is nothing like the power of a live demonstration in person and many of my bookings come from either fellow exhibitors at trade shows who approach me after seeing me work or office demonstrations such as described.

Anyway here is Eddie at work:

Eddie Tullock Again!

Leave a Reply

