Video Interview–Part One

I hope you found my recent excerpts concerning my most wondrous memoirs “The Lives of a Showman” interesting.  Just in case you didn’t I have decided to REALLY bore you stiff by posting an interview I did with Jeff Pinsky of the Browser’s Den of Magic in order to promote the book. The Browser’s Den is a well established magic shop in Toronto and Jeff is the owner.
The interview is in seven parts. This is part one. I will post the other parts in future days. At least it will give me something to write about for the next six entries.  OK. I hope you enjoy this. I do my favourite trick during this segment!

Video Interview–Part One

Leave a Reply

